College of Engineering

Contact Us

Contact UTSA College of Engineering

Contact Us!

College of Engineering
The University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249
(210) 458-4490
(210) 458-5515

Undergraduate Advising Center

To view contact information for the College of Engineering Undergraduate Advising Center, please visit their contact webpage.

Administration

Browning 2

JoAnn Browning, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Engineering                                                                                                                                             David and Jennifer Spencer Distinguished Dean’s Chair in Engineering

Appleford

Mark Appleford, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs

Anson Ong, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Administration

Screen Shot 2014-11-19 at 4.05.07 PM

       Harry Millwater, Ph.D.

      Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Studies

Kirstin

Kirstin Wilsey

Assistant Dean

Staff

PattyPatty Espinoza
Assistant to the Dean
BSE 2.106H
Patty.Espinoza@utsa.edu
210-458-5526

 

Leticia de LafuenteLeticia de Lafuente
Administrative Associate I
BSE 2.106
210-458-4490
Leticia.DeLafuente@utsa.edu

 

Deborah Silliman
Communications Coordinator
BSE 2.104C
210-458-6802
Deborah.SillimanWolfe@utsa.edu

 

LindsayLindsay Land
Director of Development
BSE 2.104
210-458-7766
Lindsay.Land@utsa.edu

 

YvetteYvette Rivas
Development Associate
BSE 2.104C
210-458-6817
Yvette.Rivas@utsa.edu

 

JulieJulie Garza
Administrative Associate I
BSE 2.104
julie.garza@utsa.edu
210-458-4670

 

LianaLiana Ryan
Senior Grant Development Coordinator
BSE 2.106
210-458-4795
Liana.ryan@utsa.edu

 

MariaMaria Alvarez
Senior Management Analyst
BSE 2.106
Maria.Alvarez@utsa.edu
210-458-5034
Faculty Appointment Request
Poster Printing Request

 

LipingLiPing Bien
Senior Program Coordinator
BSE 2.106
210-458-4492
Liping.Bien@utsa.edu

 

MonicaMonica Bowden
Senior Program Coordinator
BSE 2.106
210-458-7377
Monica.Bowden@utsa.edu

 

LeslieLeslie Sanchez
Administrative Associate I
BSE 2.106
210-458-7208
Leslie.Sanchez@utsa.edu

 

George_2George Constantinides
Senior System Analyst
BSE 2.224
210-458-5569
George.Constantinides@utsa.edu

 

Luis DeLuna_2Luis DeLuna
System Analyst III
BSE 2.224
210-458-5950
Luis.Deluna@utsa.edu

 

Screen Shot 2017-02-09 at 3.00.12 PMJill Ford
Director, Student Success Center
BSE 2.106
210-458-5648

jill.ford@utsa.edu

 

AgbekoAgbeko Agbenyiga
Assistant Director, Student Success
BSE 2.04.12
agbeko.agnenyiga@utsa.edu

 

Pierce Shivers
Program Coordinator
EB 2.04.12
210-458-5069
pierce.shivers@utsa.edu

 

Screen Shot 2017-02-09 at 3.00.00 PMJasmine Contreras
EB 2.04.12
210-458-6709
jasmine.contreras@utsa.edu

 

Katie Kastl
Career Counselor
Katie.Kastl@utsa.edu

 

Paul Krueger
Machinist
PDS 1
210-458-5583
Paul.Krueger@utsa.edu

 

David Kuenstler
Instrument Mechanic
PDS 1
210-458-5583
David.Kuenstler@utsa.edu

 

Research Services

Amy

Amy Ossola-Phillips

Director, Engineering Research Service Center

Miriam Huizar

Miriam Huizar

Senior Research Award Coordinator

Linda1

Linda De La Cruz

Research Award Administrator I – Post Award

Melanie

Melanie Register

Research Pre-Award Administrator I

Screen Shot 2015-10-07 at 9.43.57 AM

Liana Ryan

Senior Grant Development Coordinator